Staff

Hope Center for Children Leadership Team

Chamlee Loscuito
Chief Executive Officer
Office: (864) 583-7688 x133
Chamlee@hopecfc.org

 

Michael Brown
Facilities and Safety Supervisor
Office: (864) 583-7688 x124
Michael@hopecfc.org


Susan Burgess
Controller
Office: (864) 583-7688 x125
sburgess@hopecfc.org


Maddi Currier
Development Associate
Office: (864) 583-7688 x134
mcurrier@hopecfc.org

 

Brandi Hamrick
Public Relations Coordinator
Office: (864) 583-7688 x127
Brandi@hopecfc.org

Vernon Hayes
Chief Operating Officer
Office: (864) 583-7688 x138
Vernon@hopecfc.org


Constance Keener
Empowering Families Supervisor
Office: (864) 583-7688 x145
Ckeener@hopecfc.org

Melissa Keith
Anchor House Supervisor
Office: (864) 583-7688 x148
Melissa@hopecfc.org

Molly Moyer
Director of Development
Office: (864) 583-7688 x137
Mmoyer@hopecfc.org


Rosalind Odom
Faucette House Supervisor
Office: (864) 583-7688 x121
rodom@hopecfc.org


Angela Talley Robinson
Positive Parenting Program Initiative Director
Office: (864) 583-7688 x151
Arobinson@hopecfc.org

Ann Roth
Community Programs Manager
Office: (864) 583-7688 x150
Aroth@hopecfc.org


Dallys Sims
Positive Parenting Program Supervisor
Office: (864) 583-7688 x122
Dallys@hopecfc.org


Danny Smith
Residential Programs & Clinical Services Manager
Office: (864) 583-7688 x109
Dsmith@hopecfc.org


Abigail Solomon
Empowering Families Program Supervisor
Office: (864) 583-7688 x149
Asolomon@hopecfc.org

Latrice Thompson-Chapman
Transitional Living Supervisor
Office: (864) 583-7688 x154
Latrice@hopecfc.org


India Underwood
HR Associate
Office: (864) 583-7688 x142
India@hopecfc.org


Penny Wright
Community Engagement Manager
Office: (864) 583-7688 x132
Pwright@hopecfc.org


 

 

 

Bookmark and Share